The following is Our Lady of Medjugorje’s June 25, 2013 Monthly Message:

por aminhavidaeparati

OurLady'sLatest25thMessage“Dear children! With joy in the heart I love you all and call you to draw closer to my Immaculate Heart so I can draw you still closer to my Son Jesus, and that He can give you His peace and love, which are nourishment for each one of you. Open yourselves, little children, to prayer – open yourselves to my love. I am your mother and cannot leave you alone in wandering and sin. You are called, little children, to be my children, my beloved children, so I can present you all to my Son. Thank you for having responded to my call.”

Fonte: http://www.medjugorje.com

Deixe uma Resposta

